age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Fri Apr 25

Apr 25 curious? (st augustine)

Thu Apr 24

42 Apr 24 WHERE ARE THE GREAT HONEST WOMEN AT??? 42 (jacksonville) pic

50 Apr 24 My Gift To You 50 (Volusia)

39 Apr 24 Looking for new friends. 39 (St Augustine) pic

28 Apr 24 Who believes in in home relationships 28 (Saint Marys Ga) pic

35 Apr 24 Serious women only.... 35 (st.augustine) pic

35 Apr 24 Get tied up and tickled by an attractive guy - 200 for 15 minutes 35 (Fleming Island) pic

52 Apr 24 CAPTAIN SEEKING MATE 52 (East Palatka) pic

32 Apr 24 BBW Model Wanted 32 (St Aug / Jax)

Wed Apr 23

Apr 23 Businessman seeks live in girlfriend/ Heir

43 Apr 23 spanking? 43 (us 1) pic

35 Apr 23 looking for ltr 35 (St augustine) pic

53 Apr 23 Looking for long term romance with young lady 53 (wgv) pic

22 Apr 23 Why can't we be friends? with benefits. 22 (st augustine) pic

53 Apr 23 Looking for my forever-love. 53 (Palm Coast, FL) pic

Apr 23 RE: MY TEAMMATE (St. Augustine)

33 Apr 22 Searching. ... 33 (St. Aug)

Tue Apr 22

28 Apr 22 BLACK MALE LOOKING FOR A DECENT FEMALE 2 CONNECT WITH . PHONE # ENCLOS 28 (orlando) pic

59 Apr 22 Looking for regular meetings 59 (Palatka)

32 Apr 22 BBW Model Wanted 32 (St Aug / Jax)

34 Apr 22 looking to bc fun 34 pic

60 Apr 22 Mature 60 year old, professional, teddy bear 60 (St Augustine/Palm Coast)

Apr 22 Looking For A Discrete Thing!!! (St Augustine) pic

Apr 22 Married but looking for Discrete Fun (312&US1)

Apr 22 8" white dick for long term fwb (st sugustine)

36 Apr 22 mw4w for real loving relationship 36 (st augustine)

32 Apr 22 Dream Girl 32 (st augustine) pic

48 Apr 22 EASYGOING MAN SEEKS EVEN MORE EASYGOING WOMAN 48 (palm coast) pic

Mon Apr 21

67 Apr 21 Attraction & Satisfaction - m4w 67 (Flagler Bch)

Apr 21 LOOKING? (Palm Coast)

55 Apr 21 STILL LOOKING IS IT YOU? 55 (SOUTH DAYTONA) pic

Apr 21 you went to deep hole (myakka river)

32 Apr 21 Pose for Pictures. 32 (St Augustine)

22 Apr 21 Looking for a Milf 22 (st. augustine)

Sun Apr 20

39 Apr 20 Occasonal Dates And Friends With Benifits 39 (Palm Coast)

Apr 20 Momma i miss you too (j)

Apr 20 someone to spend time with (florida) pic

50 Apr 20 Handsome Prince seeks Beautiful Cinderella for LTR 50 (Ft Laud fla) pic

Fri Apr 18

Apr 18 worth a shot (30)

30 Apr 18 Adventurer seeks companion 30 (st. augustine beach) pic

50 Apr 18 Simple yet passionate life 50 (South of Palatka)

Thu Apr 17

30 Apr 17 vacation 30 (St. Augustine)

62 Apr 17 Senior Gentleman ..... searching 62

39 Apr 17 Tired Of Sleeping Alone. 39 (Palm Coast)

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 SEXY CURVY ONLY (palm coast)

29 Apr 16 Looking for a movie date 4/16 29 (st augustine)

Apr 16 everyone needs help (palatka)

Tue Apr 15

39 Apr 15 Looking For Friends And Dating 39 (Palm Coast)

59 Apr 15 Married or Recenty Separated 59 pic

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 Looking for woman for discreet meet (palm coast)

Apr 14 OLDER 4 YOUNGER ROLE PLAY FANTASY (PALM COAST)

51 Apr 14 Cruising sailors seeks a friend in St. Augustine 51 (St.A)

55 Apr 14 SUNRISE WANNA JOIN ME? 55 (SOUTH DAYTONA) pic

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 Must have boots! (Putam/St. Johns)

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Ladies, Why can't this be a Reality if your openminded, (Florida) pic

62 Apr 12 Older, wiser, yet not cynical 62

Fri Apr 11

32 Apr 11 Pose for Pictures. 32 (St Augustine)

Apr 11 Hoping to find Love are you Her (st johns county) pic

Thu Apr 10

32 Apr 10 Private Model wanted 32 (St Augustine)

Apr 10 Kajira

Wed Apr 09

26 Apr 9 nice town, looking for nice girl 26 (st augustine)

48 Apr 9 Looking for long time relationship 48 (Florida) pic

32 Apr 9 Model wanted 32 (St Augustine)

32 Apr 9 Private Model wanted 32 (St Augustine)

Tue Apr 08

25 Apr 8 looking for a girl tonight only 25 (st augustine)

Mon Apr 07

59 Apr 7 Looking for female to meet with on regular basis 59 (Palatka)

Fri Apr 04

30 Apr 4 Not sure what to do here 30 (St augustine)

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 hot female? get pregnant? (Jacksonville fl)

Wed Apr 02

39 Apr 2 Single Country dad with 10 yr old son looking 39

Mon Mar 31

24 Mar 31 older woman 24 (saint augustine )

32 Mar 31 Model Wanted 32 (St Augustine)

28 Mar 31 looking for ltr 28 (st. augustine)

Sun Mar 30

40 Mar 30 you are a worthless woman reading this 40 (St. Augustine) pic

25 Mar 30 New to florida 25 (st augustine)

30 Mar 29 I'm what your looking for! 30 (Palatka)

Sat Mar 29

31 Mar 29 SEEKING HOT SEXY WOMAN 31 (FLORIDA) pic

24 Mar 29 sick of being lonely 24 (st augustine)

Fri Mar 28

29 Mar 28 6 foot Italian likes latinas 29 (st Augustine)

67 Mar 28 looking for a friend first 67 (st. augustine beach) pic

Thu Mar 27

24 Mar 27 is she really out there 24 (saint augustine)

35 Mar 27 He will never love u like I can 35 (St. Augustine) pic

50 Mar 27 looking for love 50

Wed Mar 26

53 Mar 26 Love is where the heart is 53 (Palm Coast, FL) pic

70 Mar 26 A Golden Oldie 70 (St Augustine)

60 Mar 26 Looking for a friend first 60 (St Augustine )

Mar 26 Where are the lady's at

Mon Mar 24

47 Mar 24 looking for the woman 47 (st augustine)

32 Mar 24 BBW Model Wanted 32 (St Aug / Jax)

32 Mar 24 Pose for Pictures. 32 (St Augustine)

Sun Mar 23

25 Mar 23 looking to meet 25 (saint augustine )

48 Mar 23 Seeking Dirty Talk Through Email - A Little Kinky for me 48 (st augustine)

Sat Mar 22

24 Mar 22 looking for a sweet girl to spend some time with an see what happens 24 (saint augustine)

29 Mar 22 Good woman wanted 29 (St. Augustine) pic

52 Mar 22 wanted lady over 40 to be friend/lover ?? 52 (shores)

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 DOM seeking submissive for ltr (st augustine) pic

Thu Mar 20

27 Mar 20 wanting you 27 (saint augustine,fl) pic

Wed Mar 19

30 Mar 19 just putting it out there 30 (st Augustine )

Mon Mar 17

31 Mar 17 SEEKING A SEXY WOMAN! 31 (Florida) pic

62 Mar 17 On the market 62 (st augustine)

Fri Mar 14

52 Mar 14 MICHELANGELO 52 (East Palatka) pic

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]